Naira Marley Unveils Track-List For His “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP

The ‘Marlians’ Gang Boss ‘Naira Marley‘ finally unveils Tracklist for his long-awaited music project titled ‘LOL’ (Lord Of Lamba).

Naira Marley features only Two artistes (Mayorkun and Cblvck), ND on the Six Tracks music project, The EP (Extended Play) is scheduled for release Dec 18th and available for preorder from Dec 13th.

See Tracklist Below:-

1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
3. Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)
4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)
5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)
6. YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

Share is Caring
ALSO READ  Dalz.the boy - Church love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.